League/Division News

State Teams for 2013 More News

The men's state teams for the GTCDC are now determined:

Team 1
Greg Fields
Steve Moore
Tony White
Tim Walker Jr.
Chad Ferrell

Team 22013 State Team Qualifier Results.pdf 
Ryan Rutter
Jon Barnett
Jamie Norwood
Allen Clyburn
Matt Kramer

Congratulations to all players for making the teams. 
Posted by Steve Moore, Created Mon Jan 13, 2014, Updated Mon Jan 13, 2014

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2019  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.